Xbox Games Showcase and Starfield Direct Double Feature coming soon

0
121

[ad_1]

Microsoft recently Announced Xbox Games Showcase and Starfield Direct Double Feature.

It has been revealed that the Xbox Games Showcase will go live on June 11, 2023 at 10am PT. Following Showcase, the company will air Starfield Direct, a deep dive into the upcoming sci-fi RPG from Bethesda Game Studios.

Xbox Games Showcase will offer new surprises and scoops from internal studios and creative partners around the world. Xbox fans will finally get to see what comes after Xbox, PC, and Game Pass.

Starfield Concept Art

Starfield Direct will offer various new content for the curious minds that are looking forward to the game. This will include tons of new games, developer interviews, and insider behind-the-scenes information.

Xbox Games Showcase Extended will also air on June 13, 2023 at 10 am PT. It will include in-depth interviews focused on Xbox Games Showcase news and game updates from its partners.

Airtime for Xbox Games Showcase in local time zones:

  • PT: June 11, 10 a.m.
  • Eastern Time: June 11, 1 pm
  • BST: June 11, 6pm
  • CET: June 11, 7:00 p.m.
  • JST: June 12, 4am
  • AEST: June 12, 5am

[ad_2]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here