Summer Game Fest 2023 will feature ‘pretty big’ announcements

0
131

[ad_1]

Summer Game Fest host and producer Geoff Keighley recently teased plans for several high-profile announcements at the upcoming live show.

Summer Game Fest 2023 is planning its return for a fourth year with a live event on June 8, 2023 at 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm BST. It promises big world premieres, live game demos and announcements, and much more. It will be a two-hour show that will take place in front of a live audience at the YouTube Theater in Hollywood Park in Inglewood, California.

“As I always say with these shows, one or two games makes all the difference,” Keighley said in an interview with epic games. “As a producer, it’s a challenge because sometimes you have those games, sometimes you don’t, sometimes you think you have them and they get pulled or changed.”

The host said that while plans can always change, there are currently three or four things that he thinks will be “quite important to this audience.”

The upcoming Summer Game Fest 2023 will feature content from over 40 publishers. It will also include PlayStation and Xbox.

[ad_2]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here