Core points of Gamers


Core points of Gamers

Start and End Dates for all Competitive Proving Grounds Seasons in Lost Ark

Lost Ark is an MMORPG with a staggering quantity of content material. Developer Smilegate RPG has been updating the sport and releasing extra content material post-launch. This contains the Competitive Proving Grounds and its seasons. This could depart you questioning what all of the Start and End Dates for Lost Ark’s Competitive Proving Grounds seasons are.

The first season of Lost Ark’s Competitive Proving Grounds started on March 24, 2022. The first season will final for roughly six month with extra info coming as the top of the season will get close to. It is unknown if this timeline is identical for all seasons. Here are the Start and End Dates for all seasons in Lost Ark’s Competitive Proving Grounds.

  • Season 1: March 24, 2022 – roughly six months (will replace when a date is understood)

Related: What is the Lost Ark Creator Program?

What are the Competitive Proving Grounds in Lost Ark?

The Competitive Proving Grounds are the go-to place for PvP content material. You can queue up solo for Team Deathmatch and earn rewards and rank by doing nicely. Winning and dropping will enhance and reduce your rating, which you’ll be able to observe by way of your Competitive Match Average Score. This rating degrades if you don’t play Competitive Matches in two weeks.

Your rating determines what rewards you obtain and your rank. Here are all of the ranks for the Competitive Proving Grounds:

  • Bronze: 1,499 and beneath
  • Silver: 1,500 – 1,699
  • Gold: 1,700 – 1,899
  • Platinum: 1,900 – 2,099
  • Diamond: 2,100 – 2,299
  • Master 2,300+, Top 31 – 100 gamers in a area
  • Grand Master: 2,300+, Top 30 gamers in a area

For extra info on Lost Ark, take a look at What do you do once you attain gear stage 1370 in Lost Ark? and Where to search out the Requiem of Twilight in Lost Ark on Pro Game Guides.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.