Core points of Gamers


Core points of Gamers

LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Mission List

Throughout LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, there are 5 important missions, every of which is damaged down into smaller story occasions that may be explored in Lego hub areas. This is a lucky factor, as a result of The Skywalker Saga does a superb job of various gameplay in these important missions.

Many of probably the most beloved scenes have been included. A New Hope’s rescue of Princess Leia and the Battle of Naboo in The Phantom Menace are solely two examples of the epic moments coated by the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. No matter the place you start within the trilogy, TT Games will instantly plunge you into the fray.

All LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Mission List

Here is the whole record of missions for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga:

Episode I: The Phantom Menace Missions

  • A Bigger Fish
  • The Boonta Eve Classic
  • Better Call Maul
  • Outmanned But Not Out-Gungan-ed
  • Now This is Podracing

Episode II: Attack of the Clones Missions

  • A Wrestle With Wessell
  • The Hunt For Jango
  • Droid Factory Frenzy
  • Petranaki Panic
  • The Battle of the Jedi

Episode III: Revenge of the Sith Missions

  • Out for the Count
  • So Uncivilized
  • Droid Attack on the Wookies
  • Senate Showdown
  • The High Ground

Episode IV: A New Hope Missions

  • Boarding Hope
  • Hunk of Junk
  • Best Leia’d Plans
  • This is Some Rescue
  • Stay on Target

Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back Missions

  • Hoth and Cold
  • Assault on Echo Base
  • Never Tell Me the Odds
  • Hibernation Station
  • Revelations!

Episode VI: Return of the Jedi Missions

  • A Plant to Save Han
  • The Copa-Khetanna
  • Endor the Line
  • The Chewbacca Defence
  • Fulfill your Destiny

Episode VII: The Force Awakens Missions

  • First Order of Business
  • Low Flying Garbage
  • Reap What You Solo
  • Starkiller Queen
  • Destroying Starkiller

Episode VIII: The Last Jedi Missions

  • Dameron’s Defiance
  • Master Codebreak-Out
  • No Snoke Without Fire
  • Chrome Dome-Down
  • Ground A-Salt

Episode IX: Rise of Skywalker Missions

  • A Skip and a Jump
  • They Fly Now!
  • C-3P-Oh no
  • The Strength to Do It
  • Be With Me

The Skywalker Saga’s playtime might be largely decided by how a lot exploration and assortment you need to undertake; a “completionist” playthrough will add dozens of further hours. This is as a result of recreation’s total format, which requires you to journey between hub areas. To get probably the most out of those hubs, it’s potential to spend so much of time exploring them, or you may concentrate on the important thing aims.

If you want this Guide, take a look at our different LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga articles right here.

Here’s a video by Boss Fight Database that includes All Bosses in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga:

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.