Core points of Gamers


Core points of Gamers

How to unlock the Knights of Ren in LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

In LEGO Star Wars Skywalker Saga, gamers will be capable of unlock and play with a number of iconic characters within the recreation. All the six Knights of Ren are within the recreation, and you’ll combat them as Ben Solo on Exagol. Players can unlock them throughout the Be With Me mission in Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker. 

How to finish the Shrug Level Challenge?

To purchase all six of the Knights of Ren, gamers want to finish the Be With Me mission by defeating the Emperor. Additionally, gamers will unlock the Shrug problem in the event that they defeat all six Knights of Ren with out dying. After unlocking them, you may then buy every of the six Knight from the Villains part for round 200,000 Studs.

Related: How to unlock Snoke on Exagol in LEGO Star Wars Skywalker Saga

This combat on Exagol will happen in levels, and gamers must modify between taking part in two major characters. You will combat as Rey towards Sovereign Protectors, and Ben Solo towards the Knights of Ren. Complete all eight levels by defeating the enemies to face the Emperor himself.

Wondering how you can unlock the true energy of the Dark Side as Rey? Check out How to get Rey (Sith) in LEGO Star Wars Skywalker Saga on Pro Game Guides.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.