Core points of Gamers


Core points of Gamers

How to get Empryeum Housing in Final Fantasy XIV

With Final Fantasy XIV’s Patch 6.1, gamers will be capable to buy land within the Empyreum residential district of Ishgard. In order to journey to Empyreum, gamers should first full the sidequest “Ascending to Empyreum.”

Empyreum is made up of 48 Wards (24 essential/24 subdivision). To buy, gamers might want to enter the lottery system by visiting the placard on the vacant lot. Lotteries function on a nine-day cycle and are divided into two durations. The entry interval lasts 5 days and is when gamers can submit their ticket for the plot. The outcomes interval lasts 4 days and is when gamers should affirm their buy of the plot.

Related: How to vary your occasion in Final Fantasy XIV

Final Fantasy XIV Housing Lottery

Private Buyer

  • Have not less than one class at stage 50
  • Hold the rank of Second Lieutenant or above in one of many Grand Companies

Free Company Representative

  • Free Company should be Rank 6 or above
  • Free Company should have 4 or extra members
  • Must be licensed by the Free Company to buy and relinquish land
  • Must have been a member of the Free Company for 30 days or longer

For extra Final Fantasy goodies, take a look at How to unlock Crystalline Conflict mode in Final Fantasy XIV Patch 6.1 on Pro Game Guides.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.