Core points of Gamers


Core points of Gamers

How many new zones are in WoW: Dragonflight

World of Warcraft: Dragonflight is Blizzard’s eighth instalment within the universally acclaimed MMORPG. As with any enlargement, it comes with a complete new beginning location, aptly named the Dragon Isles, a community of islands that hook up with the brand new playable race, Dracthyr Evoker.

The Dragon Isles are made up of 5 completely different zones, all of which might be accessed between ranges 60 and 70. The capital of the Dragon Isles is Valdrakon, a bustling hub that sports activities all of the acquainted options as seen in current expansions’ most outstanding cities. This consists of an Auction House, a Class Trainer, in addition to all of the signature facilities.

Related: When is the discharge date for World of Warcraft: Dragonflight?

All Dragon Isles zones in World of Warcraft: Dragonflight

  • The Waking Shores
  • The Azure Span
  • Forbidden Reach
  • Taldraszus
  • Ohn’ahran Plains

On prime of the brand new beginning zones, Dragonflight additionally introduces a brand new Talent system, which is extremely harking back to the pre-Cataclysm design, in addition to a big selection of recent patches and updates to the bottom sport.

For extra World of Warcraft content material, you’ll want to try How to farm Mounts in World of Warcraft or How to enroll in the WoW: Dragonflight beta proper right here on Pro Game Guides.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.