Genshin Impact 3.4 Special program to reveal new Dendro characters

Share This Post


HoYoVerse recently announced the schedule for the Genshin Impact 3.4 special event.

According to one New post On Genshin Impact’s Twitter account, the upcoming special will air on January 6, 2023 at 4 AM PT/ 7 AM ET/ 1 PM CET. Just like before, it will appear on Twitch first then it can be seen on YouTube later.

An upcoming special event will provide a variety of information about the next update, version 3.4. Previous announcements like this have featured an image that hints at what to expect on the next update, but this time it’s different. Pictured is just a tea set, and some fruit inside the basket. There’s no indication of who the host will be this time, which means no indication of the 5-star character that will be featured on the next wish banner.

Except HoYoVerse dropped hints a while ago.

At The Game Awards 2022, the trailer shown there revealed the beautiful new female character Yaoyao. He is a new dendro character from Liyue. The second character is Al-Haytham, who was hinted at in previous art images. He is a male dendro swordsman who has already appeared in the Sumeru Archon quests.

Are you excited for the next big reveal?

Genshin Impact is available now on PC, mobile devices, PS4, and PS5.



Related Posts

Touhou Lost Word Tier List: All Characters Ranked

A strategic turn-based gacha game called Touhou Lost...

New Humble Bundle Deal Brings 7 Survival Titles For $15 Only

Story Highlights The Humble Bundle Survival Instinct deal...

Hi-Fi Rush: How Long To Beat (Explained)

If you’re wondering how long it takes to...

Dead Space Remake: BEST Plasma Cutter Build

The legendary and iconic Plasma Cutter is the first weapon...

Top 30 Games Like Dead Space Remake

In Dead Space, the player takes on the...

Fire Emblem Engage: Horse Manure Use, & Locations

Fire Emblem Engage Gifting system is a huge...