Gamerstail

Core points of Gamers

Gamerstail

Core points of Gamers

Final Fantasy XIV schedules All World Emergency Maintenance for April 13


Final Fantasy XIV’s 6.1 Patch is lastly out for gamers to take pleasure in, however the replace does come at the price of a number of updates and HotFixes to make sure all the things runs easily. While the replace is full, an All-World Emergency Maintenence has but to begin.

Square Enix introduced that Final Fantasy XIV would obtain a collection of emergency HotFixes all through the whole recreation. This upkeep goals to use a collection of fast fixes not addressed in the newest 6.1 Patch.

Related: All New Main Scenario Quests in Final Fantasy XIV Patch 6.1

All Worlds Emergency Maintenance Time

Apr. 13, 2022 11:00 pm Apr. 14, 2022 3:00 am (PT)

Apr. 14, 2022 2:00 am Apr. 14, 2022 6:00 am (ET)

During the above timeframe, gamers won’t be able to log in and play Final Fantasy XIV. The Home World Transfer Service will even be offline, beginning at 10:30 pm PT / 1:30 am ET and ending when the server upkeep concludes. The Final Fantasy XIV Companion App will even see restricted performance throughout upkeep.

For extra on Final Fantasy XIV, try a few of our different articles right here on Pro Game Guides, like All Alliance Raid quests in Final Fantasy XIV.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.