Diablo IV Secret Announcement Presented by Blizzard

0
104

[ad_1]

Blizzard is teasing a secret Diablo IV announcement in the upcoming live stream.

The next Diablo IV livestream will be a 90-minute developer presentation, starting at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 7pm BST. It will feature details on the endgame and what the developers have learned from beta testing with a focus on classes and dungeons.

Diablo Franchise General Manager Rod Ferguson recently tweeted about the event and it seems like he’s hinting at something that could be included. “…Is this the one with the secret announcement or are we not talking about it yet? I would hate to give it away.”

He official Twitter account of Diablo is also stirring something up, as it responded to a fan’s query for more playtime for Diablo IV. The account replied: “That can be fixed…”.

Many fans are now speculating that there is another open beta right before the game launches. Others say it will be a playable demo offering limited play time for those who are on the fence about buying the game. Either way, Blizzard seems to be hinting at that a lot.

Diablo IV launches on June 6, 2023 for PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S.



[ad_2]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here