Diablo IV live stream to share more details about the season, cosmetics, and more

0
111

[ad_1]

blizzard recently Announced a new Diablo IV live stream to be broadcast at a later date.

The next Diablo IV live stream will air on May 10, 2023 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 7pm BST on the official Diablo Twitch and YouTube channels. According to a recent post on Twitter, the presentation will offer new details on seasons, cosmetics, and the optional Battle Pass.

The live stream will feature Diablo Franchise General Manager Rod Fergusson, Associate Game Director Joseph Piepiora, Director of Product Management Kegan Clark, and Associate Director of Community Adam Fletcher. They will be the ones detailing how these features will work.

It was previously revealed that the Battle Pass will take around 80 hours to complete. Each season will have some story content, but it won’t be a complete story, as Fergusson explains. Each season is also expected to last three months. These details will be fully explained next week during the live stream.

Diablo IV launches on June 6, 2023 for PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S.

[ad_2]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here