Core points of Gamers


Core points of Gamers

All Ships in LEGO Star Wars Skywalker Saga

LEGO Star Wars Skywalker Saga compiles all kinds of characters, tales, and automobiles from the expansive Star Wars franchise. Players can unlock dozens of ships after they reminisce with this nostalgic assortment, however what ships come on this LEGO title, and what number of are there?

There are 119 distinctive ships that gamers can acquire throughout the LEGO Star Wars Skywalker Saga base sport throughout three lessons. You can discover every ship under with its respective class:

Related: How to unlock Darth Maul’s Scimitar (Micro) in LEGO Star Wars Skywalker Saga


  • AA-9 Freighter
  • ARC-170 Starfighter
  • Atmospheric Assault Lander
  • B-wing Starfighter
  • BTA-NR2 Y-wing
  • BTL-A4 Y-wing
  • Bestoon Legacy
  • Boba Fett’s Starship
  • CR90 Corvette (Tantive IV)
  • Count Dooku’s Solar Sailer
  • Darth Maul’s Scimitar
  • Darth Vader’s TIE Advanced x1
  • Droid Tri-fighter
  • Escape Pod
  • Falcon Escape Pod
  • First Order TIE Fighter
  • Fortitude
  • GNK Power Cruiser
  • General Grievous’s Soulless One
  • Ghost
  • H-type Nubian Yacht
  • HMP Droid Gunship
  • IG-2000
  • Imperial Lambda-Class Shuttle
  • Imperial Sentinel Landing Transport
  • J-type Star Skiff
  • Jango Fett’s Starship
  • Jedi Interceptor
  • Jedi Starfighter
  • Kylo Ren’s Command Shuttle
  • Kylo Ren’s TIE Whisper
  • Libertine
  • Luke Skywalker’s T-65 X-wing
  • MG-100 StarFortress SF-17
  • Meson Martinet
  • Millennium Falcon (Episode IV-VI)
  • Millennium Falcon (Episode VII-VIII)
  • Millennium Falcon (Episode IX)
  • Mist Hunter
  • Naboo Royal Starship
  • Naboo Starfighter
  • Nantex-class Starfighter
  • Night Buzzard
  • Poe Dameron’s Black One
  • Quad Jumper

Capital Ships

  • Death Star
  • Death Star II
  • Executor
  • Steadfast
  • Trade Federation Battleship

Micro Ships

  • Trade Federation Battleship (Micro)
  • Naboo Royal Starship (Micro)
  • Darth Maul’s Scimitar (Micro)
  • Trade Federation Landing Craft (Micro)
  • Naboo Starfighter (Micro)
  • Naboo Royal Cruiser (Micro)
  • Jango’s Starship (Micro)
  • Jedi Starfighter (Micro)
  • Republic Assault Ship (Micro)
  • Count Dooku’s Solar Sailer (Micro)
  • Jedi Interceptor (Micro)
  • Vulture Droid (Micro)
  • ARC-170 Starfighter (Micro)
  • V-wing (Micro)
  • J-Type Star Skiff (Micro)
  • Tantive IV Escape Pod (Micro)
  • Millennium Falcon (Micro)
  • Imperial TIE Fighter (Micro)
  • Y-wing (Micro)
  • Death Star (Micro)
  • GR-75 Medium Transport (Micro)
  • Imperial Star Destroyer (Micro)
  • Imperial TIE Bomber (Micro)
  • Boba Fett’s Starship (Micro)
  • Rebel X-wing (Micro)
  • Super Star Destroyer (Micro)
  • Rebel A-wing (Micro)
  • Imperial Lambda-Class Shuttle (Micro)
  • Imperial TIE Interceptor (Micro)
  • Death Star II (Micro)
  • Finalizer (Micro)
  • First Order TIE Fighter (Micro)
  • Eravana (Micro)
  • Starkiller Base (Micro)
  • Resistance X-wing (Micro)
  • Resistance A-wing (Micro)
  • Libertine (Micro)
  • TIE Silencer (Micro)
  • Supremacy (Micro)
  • Kylo Ren’s Shuttle (Micro)
  • Resistance Y-wing (Micro)
  • Bestoon Legacy (Micro)
  • TIE Dagger (Micro)
  • Kylo Ren’s TIE Whisper (Micro)
  • Tantive IV (Micro)

For extra on LEGO Star Wars Skywalker Saga, go to a few of our different articles on Pro Game Guides, like How to finish Bubble Burst Puzzle in LEGO Star Wars Skywalker Saga.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.