Core points of Gamers


Core points of Gamers

All Season Pass Expansions in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

Like different releases from Gearbox Software, Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands gives DLC to these excited about increasing their choices within the standard fantasy-based looter-shooter. The season cross offers a number of expansions to these trying to take part in further content material.

The Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Season Pass gives 4 separate content material packs and an extra playable class. The launch dates for these expansions are unspecified, however Gearbox has revealed the names of every content material pack.

Related: Best Clawbringer Build in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Season Pass Schedule

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Expansions can be found as a part of the Season Pass and are offered individually to those that solely need bits and items of this extra content material. All 4 expansions shall be obtainable over the 12 months following the Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands launch.

Image through Gearbox Software
  • Chapter 1: Coiled Captors (April 21, 2022)
  • Chapter 2: Glutton’s Gamble (TBD)
  • Chapter 3: Molten Mirrors (TBD)
  • Chapter 4: Shattering Spectreglass (TBD)

Each enlargement explores the Mirrors of Mystery and the creatures inside them. Gearbox did share a quick showcase of what gamers can count on in Wonderland’s future within the Wonderlands Season Pass Trailer beneath:

For extra on Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, go to our different guides, like Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands exhibits off frozen dungeon of Coiled Captors, Part 1 enlargement.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.